The adventure continues

Landmarks,
It’s been a year now since I started this adventure. Sometimes seems like forever, sometimes yesterday. But you’ve heard that before.
When I started, I never thought I would find over 100 kindred souls that would follow me, but I know a lot of you are along for the ride for my photos, and I have been lax for a bit. I need to get back to that soon. And I will.
What I didn’t expect was the community. I have made friends and found people to follow that are interesting. I have found a few Facebook friends here too. Sometimes there’s just more to say than what Facebook has space for.
It’s also a good place to share the adventure of my travels and find out what kind of travel adventures you are having.
So, let’s continue the adventure.

So, say something.

