Six things

Next game on Facebook,
Get a number from one to 10 and you have to give facts about yourself your friends might not know about you but would find interesting. I got the number 6. So, here goes…

1. I have two tattoos., both dragonflies.
2. I have a college degree, Associate of Arts, in Art. You see how useful it has been to me. Well, I do take good pictures.
3. I have written a lot of poetry.
4. I am a voracious reader
5. I like to grow my own food, just don’t have the yard for it.
6. I wish I could keep chickens.

Now your challenge is tell me something about you in the comments. 🙂

So, say something.

