Image

Weekly Photo Challenge: Habit

Weekly Photo Challenge: Habit

My iPhone habit. This challenge is about habits, what we do everyday. I have my iPhone and iPad habits, it’s not the actual devices, it’s what I do on them. They are my connection to the world, I get my news, emails, texts, Facebook through these devices. The iPhone also supports my picture taking habit. And then I can share those pictures with my Facebook friends so they can be amused or amazed by the things I have seen.
Oh, and check the weather too.
It’s not the brand, it’s the connection.

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Habit

So, say something.

